PlayStation Showcase: Watch here for exclusive reveals and updates


Sony will host its first PlayStation Showcase since 2021 later right this moment, and you may watch it right here with us.

We are saying night as a result of, in most nations, it airs throughout that point. Within the US, it takes place within the late or mid-afternoon, relying on what aspect of the nation you reside.


The present is anticipated to final round an hour and can concentrate on PlayStation 5 and PS VR2 video games in improvement.

New initiatives from PlayStation Studios are to be introduced, in addition to video games from third-party companions and indies.

Over the last PlayStation showcase, we got a take a look at God of Warfare Ragnarok, PS5 unique Forspoken, Spider-Man 2 and a brand new Wolverine sport have been introduced, and Star Wars: Knights of the Outdated Republic was introduced as making a return.

At present’s present kicks off at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BT, and 10pm CEST.